Comprehensive Opioid Abuse Program logo and home link BJA Logo

Grant Management

The Office of Justice Programs (OJP) is one of the Department of Justice’s (DOJ) three primary grant-making components, the other two being the Office on Violence Against Women (OVW) and the Office of Community Oriented Policing Services (COPS Office). The missions of OJP are to provide innovative leadership to federal, state, local, and tribal justice systems by disseminating state-of-the-art knowledge and practices across America and to provide grants for the implementation of these crime-fighting strategies.
Grant Management System (GMS)

For assistance in using the Grants Management System or the Performance Measurement Tool, please contact the appropriate help desk:

Grant Management System (GMS)
Help Desk

GMS.Helpdesk@ojp.usdoj.gov

(888) 549-9901

Performance Measurement Tool (PMT)
Help Desk

bjapmt@usdoj.gov

(888) 252-6867

Programs Office Grant Managers

FY 2017 Categories 1 and 6
FY 2018 Categories 1 and 5

Elizabeth White

elizabeth.white3@ojp.usdoj.gov

(202) 305-1671

FY 2017 Categories 2, 3, 5, AND 6
FY 2018 Categories 2 and 6

Wendy Rose

wendy.rose@ojp.usdoj.gov

(202) 514-7842

FY 2017 Category 3
FY 2018 Categories 1 and 3

Maria Anderson

maria.anderson@ojp.usdoj.gov

(202) 514-7057

FY 2017 Categories 3 and 4
FY 2018 Categories 4, 5, and 6

Olga Santiago

olga.santiago@ojp.usdoj.gov

(202) 532-0117

FY 2017 Category 6
FY 2018 Categories 1, 3, and 6

Dawn Hill

dawn.k.hill@ojp.usdoj.gov

(202) 598-7513

Senior Policy Advisors

Tara Kunkel

tara.kunkel@usdoj.gov

Additional Resources